white

National Energy Company UKRENERGO

AIMM
GROUP
Project
Realization
Suggested projects

National Energy Company UKRENERGO

2018

Reconstruction of the main office of NEС UKRENERGO (Petlyura str., 25)

The territory of the central office of the National Energy Company is located in the central part of Kiev, and the construction of the new administrative building started in 2008.

Already at the beginning of 2017, we began to reconstruct an unfinished building, which connects two buildings, creating a single office complex. It is greatl that we manage to realize buildings of national importance today, when we need changes so much.

It was at that time that we completed the entire package of design works, in the fall we received a positive opinion of the state expertise for the object of the class of consequences of CC3. To date, this facility is preparing to start the tender for the production of works.

The project from the AIMM-Group envisages the creation of a modern administrative building of the National Energy Company UKRENERGO, which will accommodatemore than 800 employees of the company, the top management, the General Director, the dispatch center and the data processing center. On the third floor will be located above-ground crossings, which will connect two buildings.

Undoubtedly, the main office will have an ultramodern translucent facade with an original pile of pillars. One of the main tasks in the reconstruction of the building was the creation of a barren space for the comfort of all population groups. During the reconstruction we left the ramps and steps at the central entrance, creating space based on the principles of universal design.

The head office of the National Energy Company will receive the actual design of the interiors and its own media hub. The project provides for the installation of external engineering networks for the uninterrupted and comfortable operation of the building.

The appearance of the building and the surrounding landscaping is significantly transformed and on the background of the industrial quarter it will be advantageous to stand out. The storey of the building will be preserved according to the existing reinforced concrete frame.

The main materials used in the project are translucent structures, enamel, HPL panels, glass canopies.

Thanks to reconstruction, the activity of one of the most profitable national enterprises will become even more effective, and the city will receive a new building with an actual architectural solution.

Completion Date: 06/07/18

Status: In progress

Client: National Energy Company UKRENERGO

Location: Kyiv, Petlyura str., 25

National Energy Company UKRENERGO

Efficiency of resource use

Same projects
Social Services Center
Social Services Center of Svyatoshinsky district (Kyiv).
Ozernyi Residential Complex
Ozernyi Residential Complex in Obukhiv District (Kyiv Region)
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN BROVARY
The concept of a comprehensive school I-degree (Brovary, Kyiv region).
RESIDENTIAL HOUSE IVARSTAR
The project of a prestigious residential building in the center of the Ukrainian capital (Kyiv)
assets/img/Проекті/аимм_проект_укрэнерго_главная_большая_001.jpg

white

НЭК УКРЭНЕРГО

AIMM
GROUP
Проект
Реализация
Похожие проекты

НЭК УКРЭНЕРГО

2018

Реконструкция главного офиса НЭК УКРЭНЕРГО (ул. Петлюры, 25)

Территория центрального офиса Национальной энергетической компании размещена в центральной части Киева, а строительство нового административного здания стартовало еще в 2008 году.

Уже в начале 2017-го года мы приступили к реконструкции недостроенного здания, соединяющего собой два строение, создающего единый офисный комплекс. Прекрасно, что нам удается реализовывать здания национального значения именно сегодня, когда мы так нуждаемся в переменах.

Именно в то время мы завершили весь пакет проектных работ, осенью получили положительное заключение государственной экспертизы для объекта класса последствий СС3. На сегодняшний день этот объект готовится к началу объявления тендера на производство работ.

Проект от АИММ-ГРУПП предполагает создание современного административного здания Национальной энергетической компании УКРЭНЕРГО, в котором разместятся более 800 сотрудников компании, ТОП-менеджмент, Генеральный директор, диспетчерский центр и центр обработки данных. На третьем этаже расположатся надземные переходы, которые соединят оба здания.

Безусловно, главный офис будет иметь ультрасовременный светопрозрачный фасад с оригинальной сбивкой стоек. Одной из главных задач при реконструкции здания было создание безбаръерного пространства для комфорта всех групп населения. При реконструкции мы ушли от пандусов и ступеней у центрального входа, создав пространство на основе принципов универсального дизайна.

Главный офис Национальной энергетической компании получит актуальный дизайн интерьеров и собственный медиа-хаб. Проектом предусмотрен монтаж внешних инженерных сетей для бесперебойной и комфортной работы здания.

Внешний вид здания и окружающего благоустройства существенно преображается и на фоне промышленного квартала будет выгодно выделяться. Этажность здания будет сохранена согласно существующего железобетонного каркаса.

Основные материалы, которые применены в проекте – это светопрозрачные конструкции, эмалит, HPL-панели, стеклянные навесы.

Благодаря реконструкции, деятельность одного из наиболее прибыльных национальных предприятий станет еще эффективнее, а город получит новое здание с актуальным архитектурным решением.

Дата: 05/07/18

Клиент: НЭК УКРЭНЕРГО

Статус: В реализации

Локация: г. Киев, ул. Петлюры, 25

НЭК УКРЭНЕРГО

Подробнее

Эффективность использования ресурсов

Похожие проекты
Дом Зеленые Террасы
Жилой комплекс Зеленые Террасы в Печерском районе (г.Киев)
Концепция фасадов ЖК Aurum
Жилой дом (г. Киев)
Eataly Киев
Проект ревитализации территории промышленной зоны под комплекс строений для фестивалей уличной еды (г. Киев).
НЭК УКРЭНЕРГО
Реконструкция главного офиса НЭК УКРЭНЕРГО (ул. Петлюры, 25)
assets/img/Проекті/аимм_проект_укрэнерго_главная_большая_001.jpg