black

Mriia residential complex

AIMM
GROUP
Project
Realization
Suggested projects

Mriia residential complex

2017

Mriia residential complex – object of quarterly construction of a plot of four hectares.

The complex is located at the intersection of streets and is surrounded by wonderful views from windows, modern schools, kindergartens, infrastructure and park areas. Inside the projected quarter in one of the most actively developing area of Lviv, situated a kindergarten for 250 children (from 3 to 7 years old) with a private pool, a school for creative upgrowth, ballroom and dance lessons, wrestling and fencing classes. This new quarter is built for comfortable business-class living at the cost of social housing. The residential complex consists of eight, nine, twelve, fourteen, sixteen-storey houses and has an impressive architecture. A single soft roof line, dynamic facades of each individual section, open loggias where a panoramic view of the city spaces opens.

The complex provides the construction of twenty-two sections: three underground detached parking lots and a kindergarten. The high point of the complex is the maximum preservation of existing green spaces: blue fir, oaks and limes.

 

There are a number of infrastructure tenants on the first floors of residential buildings: bank, pharmacy, grocery deli, bike shop, pet goods and veterinary, beauty salon, dry cleaning, massage parlor and others.

The territory is under constant CCTV and security control. Access to entrances is provided by checkpoints - you can freely drive up by car or taxi from one side of the building and get in a free yard for residents from the apartments.

The Mriia residential complex is the first throughout the Lviv example of living high-life standards, infrastructure, transport communications for servicing residents, taking care of children, demonstrating responsible service and implementing energy-efficient technologies in operational processes in all of Lviv.

Completion Date: 03/01/17

Status: Pre-design completed

Client: Investor

Location: Lviv

Mriia residential complex

BEAUTY IN DIVERSITY

Same projects
Odessa Gates Residential Complex
Odessa Gates Residential Complex at Glushkova Avenue (Kyiv)
Panteon
Sport - sanitary complex (Brovary)
ZEN APART TWR
The project of a residential complex near the historical center of the Ukrainian capital
Supreme RC
Business class residential complex in Pechersk (Kyiv)
assets/img/Проекті/v_proektah_bolshie/аимм_проект_жк_мрия.jpg

black

ЖК Мрия

AIMM
GROUP
Проект
Реализация
Похожие проекты

ЖК Мрия

2017

Жилой комплекс Мрия – объект квартальной затройки участка площадью четыре гектара.

Расположен комплекс на пересечении улиц и окружен прекрасными видами из окон, школами, детскими садами, инфраструктурой и парковыми зонами. Внутри проектируемого квартала в одном из самых активно развивающихся районов Львова разместился детский сад на 250 детей (от 3-х до 7-ми лет) с собственным бассейном, школой творческого развития, уроками бальных и спортивных танцев, занятиями по борьбе и фехтованию. Этот новый квартал построен для комфортной жизни бизнес-класса по стоимости социального жилья. Жилой комплекс состоит из восьми-, девяти-, двенадцати-, четырнадцами-, шестнадцатиэтажных домов и имеет эффектную архитектуру. Единая мягкая линия кровль, динамичные фасады каждой индивидуальной секции, открытые лоджии, с которых открывается панорамный вид на городские просторы.

В комплексе предусмотрено строительство двадцати двух секций, трех подземных отдельностоящих паркингов и детского сада. Изюминкой комплекса является максимальное сохранение существующих зеленых насаждений: голубых елей, дубов и лип.  

На первых этажах жилых домов распологается ряд инфраструктурных арендаторов: банк, аптека, продуктовый гастроном, веломагазин, зоотовары и ветлечебница, салон красоты, химчистка, массажный салон и другие. 

Доступ  к территории находится под постоянным видеонаблюдением и охраной. Попадание в подъезды предусмотрены проходными - вы можете свободно подъехать автомобилем или такси с одной стороны здания и попасть из апартаментов в свободный для жителей двор. 

Жилой комплекс Мрия - первый во всем Львове пример жизни бизнес-класса, инфраструктуры, транспортных коммуникаций обслуживания жителей, заботы о детях, проявление ответственного обслуживания и внедрения энергоэффективных технологий в эксплуатационных процессах.

Дата: 03/01/17

Клиент: Инвестор

Статус: Завершена стадия ПП

Локация: г. Львов

ЖК Мрия

Подробнее

КРАСОТА В РАЗНООБРАЗИИ

Похожие проекты
Начальная школа в Броварах
Концепция общеобразовательной школы I-степени (г. Бровары, Киевская область)
Kyiv Media Hub
Комплекс кинотеатра и столичных СМИ (ул. Щусева, 5)
ЖК Синергия
Жизнь в гармонии с инновациями и природой – ЖК Синергия (Киевская область)
Panteon
Легкоатлетический спортивный комплекс (г. Бровары)
assets/img/Проекті/v_proektah_bolshie/аимм_проект_жк_мрия.jpg