black

MFC OASIS

AIMM
GROUP
Project
Realization
Suggested projects

MFC OASIS

2018

Multifunctional complex Oasis - guaranteeing comfortable accommodation near the center of Kyiv, which you can afford already today!

Multifunctional complex Oasis is located in the capital on the right bank of the Dnieper, in direct proximity to the cult, historical and natural centers of Kyiv. Modern architectural and landscape solutions promotes harmony between multifunctional complex Oasis and a part of the already existed green zone, which includes a maple and willow grove, as well as a picturesque canal.

The Oasis project is a revolutionary concept of housing for Kyiv nowadays, as the company AIMM-GROUP offers by its vision to follow a fashionable European way of renovating urban industrial zones. A competent emphasis, as well as a balance between residential, administrative and entertainment areas, will help to unleash the potential of this area.

Developed infrastructure could be called a big advantage of of this area - there are metro, bus and railway stations within walking distance, high-speed roads will enable you to get to Khreshchatyk just in 15 minutes. It’s the perfect place for young and active people who don’t want to waste their time.

 

The main goal for us is to maintain maximum comfort for life and relaxation, which is provided with a sufficient number of green spaces (67 262 m²), a well-though-out sports infrastructure (6 km of running and cycling paths), organization of the interior space of the complex (with its green oasis of deciduous trees), original and modern planning of each apartment.

What is more, there are two wonderful lakes near the complex, which undoubtedly will be the stunning place to chill out with your family or friends. For those who enjoy sailing or simply sunbathing, several well-known Kyiv yacht clubs and one of the best sandy beaches in Kyiv are located nearby the complex.

Completion Date: 11/12/18

Status: Pre-design completed

Client: Investor

Location: Kyiv, Ukraine

MFC OASIS

EFFECTIVE CITY ENVIRONMENT

Same projects 2017
Eataly Kyiv
The project of revitalization of the territory of an industrial zone for a complex of buildings for festivals of street food (Kyiv).
Foresty house
Country House in Dubechne, Vyshgorod District of Kyiv Region
Lerche Hotel
Restoration and Adaptation of Lerche Income Home for a Hotel and Tourist Complex on Primorskiy Boulevard (Odessa)
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN BROVARY
The concept of a comprehensive school I-degree (Brovary, Kyiv region).
assets/img/Проекті/v_proektah_bolshie/аимм_проект_mfc_oasis_01.jpg

black

МФК Оазис

AIMM
GROUP
Проект
Реализация
Похожие проекты

МФК Оазис

2017

МФК Оазис – комфортное жилье вблизи от центра Киева, которое вы можете позволить уже сегодня!

Многофункциональный комплекс Оазис расположился в столице на правом берегу Днепра, в непосредственной близости от культовых, исторических и природных центров Киева. Современные архитектурные и ландшафтные решения сделали МФК Оазис гармоничной частью уже существующей зеленой зоны, которая включает в себя кленовую и вербовую рощи, а также живописный канал.

Проект Оазиса на сегодняшний день для Киева – это революционная концепция жилья, ведь компания АИММ-ГРУПП своим виденьем предлагает пойти модным европейским путем реновации городских промышленных зон. Грамотная расстановка акцентов, а также баланс между жилыми, административными и развлекательными площадками, поможет раскрыть потенциал данной местности.

Достоинством этого района можно назвать развитую инфраструктуру – для жителей и гостей комплекса в пешей доступности метро, автобусная и железнодорожная станции, а скоростные шоссе позволят без пробок добраться до Крещатика всего за 15 минут. Идеальное место для молодых и активных людей, которые не хотят каждый день тратить время на утомительные переезды.

 

Нашей основной целью было сохранить максимальный комфорт для жизни и отдыха, который обеспечивается огромным количеством зеленых насаждений (67 262 м²), продуманной спортивной инфраструктурой (6 км беговых и вело дорожек), организацией внутреннего пространства комплекса (со своим зеленным оазисом лиственных деревьев), и оригинальными современными планировками каждой квартиры.

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от комплекса расположены два внушительных размеров озера, которые, безусловно, станут идеальным местом для семейного отдыха на природе. Для любителей парусного спорта недалеко расположены несколько знаменитых киевских яхтклубов, а для ценителей отдыха под теплым летним солнцем – один из лучших в Киеве песчаных пляжей.

Дата: 02/07/17

Клиент: Инвестор

Статус: Стадия ПП

Локация: г. Киев

МФК Оазис

Подробнее

ЭФФЕКТИВНАЯ ГОРОДСКАЯ СРЕДА

Похожие проекты 2017
ЖК Европа
Жилой комплекс Европа – расположен внутри одного из кварталов в одном из самых активно развивающихся районов Львова.
Panteon
Легкоатлетический спортивный комплекс (г. Бровары)
Апартаменты New York Legacy
Апартаменты New York Legacy (ул.Жилянская, г. Киев)
ZEN APART TWR
Проект жилого комплекса вблизи исторического центра украинской столицы
assets/img/Проекті/v_proektah_bolshie/аимм_проект_mfc_oasis_01.jpg